Improve gross and volume.
Blow away the competition.

Free Evaluation Learn more

Watch your store reach new heights

Most dealerships struggle with two things:

 

Staffing

Not having the right people in place OR the right people are too busy to handle everything themselves

Process

Missing the right processes to get the expected results and no one to ensure the processes are executed the right way

That's where lotpop comes in

Weekly calls

You will spend one hour every week reviewing your store's activity with one of our veteran inventory & internet analysts. Our Lotpop analysts have decades of experience under their belts helping dealers across the country improve gross and volume.

Trended data

As one of our dealers you will receive weekly detailed breakdowns of over thirty key metrics measuring the growth of your sales and inventory. Lotpop's industry-leading reports evaluate gaps in your processes and guides you to peak performance.

virtual lotwalk

Now more than ever your virtual presence is key to obtaining confidence from potential buyers in your market. At Lotpop we focus on quality and consistency while Inventory Specialists comb through your inventory to ensure increases in SRP's and VDP's.
More info.

Our customers can't live without us

We are a high performing domestic dealership and after talking with Lotpop I was blown away by the amount of help and improvements we were able to see. I was particularly impressed by the 'bleed through' of the 20-50 units as that wasn't even on my radar, it was eye opening and hiding in plain sight as business has been good all summer and the bleed through just started to occur in the last month in a half or so. Our photos and descriptions are good and we lead our market with Autotrader SRP & VDP but after taking a deep dive into it he showed us several things we could improve upon on both our photos & comments that will make an immediate improvement. What a great experience and totally worth the money! General Manager - Dealership in the Midwest
WE HAVE GONE FROM 30 UNITS A MONTH TO 90 A MONTH. OUR INTERNET CLOSING PERCENTAGE HAS GONE FROM 5% TO 15%.. Lotpop provided a technical expertise which we previously thought was unavailable to us. Their services have substantially increased business with measurable effects realized within the first 45 days. Lotpop services already pay for themselves. J. Hodge - Owner, Ford store

Choose the package best for you

Lotscore Pro

$ based on inventory size

Available for used & new inventories and internet departments

  • Data tracking
  • LotScore grade card
  • Virtual LotWalks
  • Weekly meeting calls
Request a demo

Lotscore

$595 / month

Available for used & new inventories and internet departments

  • Data tracking
  • LotScore grade card
  •  
  •  
Request a demo

Get a free evaluation of your store

meet the team

Jasen Rice

Jasen Rice

Owner & Founder

jrice@lotpop.com

(314) 568-2754

John Anderson

John Anderson

Inventory Analyst

janderson@lotpop.com

(317) 523-9455

Steve Everhart

Steve Everhart

Inventory Analyst

severhart@lotpop.com

(913) 568-7830

Jean Rollins

Jean Rollins

Inventory Analyst

jrollins@lotpop.com

(615) 390-7506

John Ruswick

John Ruswick

Inventory Analyst

johnw@lotpop.com

(810) 627-1517

Jonathan Schrieber

Jonathan Schrieber

Internet Analyst

jonathans@lotpop.com

(801) 381-3341

Alex Jolley

Alex Jolley

Web Development & Data

alexj@lotpop.com

Brett Branstetter

Brett Branstetter

Processes Manager

brettb@lotpop.com

Andrew Ross

Andrew Ross

LotWalk Supervisor

andrewr@lotpop.com

 

Devin Rice

Devin Rice

LotWalk Specialist

inventory@lotpop.com

 

Marissa Clark

Marissa Clark

LotWalk Specialist

inventory@lotpop.com

 

Jacob Swords

Jacob Swords

LotWalk Specialist

jswords@lotpop.com

 

Corey Davis

Corey Davis

Data Specialist

coreydavis@lotpop.com

 

Eric Speers

Eric Speers

Data Specialist

espeers@lotpop.com

 

Brooklyn Birmingham

Brooklyn Birmingham

LotWalk Specialist

brooklynb@lotpop.com

 

Michaella Medved

Michaella Medved

Data Specialist

michaellam@lotpop.com

 

Starla Kendrick

Starla Kendrick

Accounting & Billing

billing@lotpop.com

(844) 562-1614 ext. 703